汤斯维尔,作为昆士兰州的第二首都,是北昆士兰一个欣欣向荣的城市。北昆士兰地区(地图)包括五大区域中心:汤斯维尔,查特斯堡,伯德金,棕榈岛,欣钦布鲁克。

汤斯维尔位于这五个充满活力的地区之中,是公认的商业和投资中心。由于靠近国内和国际市场,这种独特的地理位置为您提供多种机会。产业增长和经济繁荣促进了每个地区的发展。

供应充足的商业土地资源,悠闲舒适的生活,充足的水源,紧密联系亚太地区和巴布亚新几内亚的交通优势,超快的通信技术如国家宽带网络(NBN)和极佳的热带生活方式意味着该地区具有独一无二的投资潜力。

北昆士兰的生活方式首屈一指,它拥有海景、热带雨林、休闲活动、大量的医疗保健服务、优质的房屋、多样的零售和餐饮选择,所有这些向我们展示了为什么汤斯维尔被认为是一个蓬勃发展和动感的地区。

本网站包含了北昆士兰的经济和人口分析。有关进一步的商业和投资信息,请联系汤斯维尔企业经济发展团队。

Townsville North Queensland, known as the Second Capital of Queensland, is a thriving precinct positioned strategically in North Queensland. The area of Townsville North Queensland (map) encompasses five major regional centres; Townsville, Charters Towers, Burdekin, Palm Island, Hinchinbrook.

Townsville North Queensland is well positioned among these five dynamic regions and is recognised as the central hub for business and investment. With easy access to domestic and international markets, this unique location provides you with diverse opportunities. Each region is strengthened by industry growth and prosperity.

Land availability for business, living and leisure, abundant water, transport links to Asia-Pacific and Papua New Guinea, superfast communication technology such as the National Broadband Network (NBN) and a superb tropical lifestyle mean that the Region offers investment potential like no other.

The lifestyle in Townsville North Queensland is second to none – ocean views, rainforest, leisure activities, extensive health care, quality housing, retail and dining options, all showcase why the Townsville North Queensland Region is known as a thriving and dynamic zone.

This website contains economic and demographic insights for Townsville North Queensland. For further information and assistance in relation to business and investment please contact the Townsville Enterprise Economic Development Team.