凯马地方政府区域 (地图)面积259平方公里,坐落在连接悉尼(2小时车程)和堪培拉(2.5小时车程)的国家交通要道上。我们距离悉尼国际机场仅90分钟车程,到科姆布拉(Kembla)深水港只要40分钟。坐落在家门口的世界一流的卧龙岗大学也使我们受益匪浅。

原始的海滩,热带雨林和开阔的乡村美景共同在此形成了独特的景观。重要的自然环境特征包括广阔的热带雨林区,国家公园,高原和悬崖峭壁,郁郁葱葱的山谷,沿海入海口和湿地。

凯马地区广袤无垠的土地适合大量的农业开发。许多投资者正利用该地区的温和气候和肥沃的土壤优势寻求新的和创新的农业活动。我们强大的经济是由准备就绪且接受过高技能培训和教育水平的劳动力驱动的。凯马已发展了国际关注的服务产业和一流的旅游设施。

本网站为凯马市政府提供了详细的经济和人口分析。欲了解更多信息和获得有关企业和投资的帮助,请联系凯马市政府,电话: 02 4232 0444。

The Kiama Local Government area (map) covers an area of 259 square kilometres and sits on the national transport corridor which links Sydney (2 hours by car) and Canberra (2.5 hours by car). We are a short 90-minute drive to Sydney's International Airport and a 40-minute drive to the deep working harbour at Port Kembla. We benefit from having the world-class University of Wollongong on our doorstep.

We have a unique landscape which embraces pristine beaches, rainforests and open rural vistas. We have significant environmental features including extensive rainforest areas, National Parks, plateau and escarpment, lush valleys and coastal estuaries and wetlands.

The Kiama LGA’s vast physical expanse provides an abundance of land suitable for agricultural purposes. Many investors are taking advantage of the area’s temperate climate and rich agricultural soils to pursue new and innovative agricultural activities. Our strong economy is driven by a work-ready, highly skilled and educated workforce. Kiama has grown to encompass internationally-focussed service industries and first-class tourism facilities.

This website presents economic and demographic insights for Kiama Municipal Council. For further information and assistance in relation to business and investment please contact Kiama Municipal Council on ph: 02 4232 0444.