费尔菲尔德市位于悉尼的西南部郊区,距离悉尼市中心约32公里。该市的北边环绕着布莱克敦,霍尔罗伊德和巴拉玛打三市,东边毗邻班克斯敦市,南边接壤利物浦市,西边则是彭里斯市。费尔菲尔德市(地图) 持续发展,繁荣并逐渐崛起以充分发挥其潜力。它是一个充满活力和多元化的城市,具备很多适合企业发展的优势。

费尔菲尔德市面积大约104平方公里,下辖27个居民区,人口超过181,000。我们的居民来自133个国家,讲70余种语言。我们的城市虽然以住宅区为主,但仍拥有如史密斯菲尔德—维特利尔工业园这样的大型区域性的工业园区,以及一些较小的工业中心。

随着费尔菲尔德和卡博玛塔(Cabramatta)两个大型商业零售中心的建立,派瑞伍德(Prairiewood)和保尼瑞格(Bonnyrigg)的商业中心以及许多社区周边零售中心的不断发展,我们的城市提供了一流的购物和餐饮设施。此外,费尔菲尔德市有美丽的公园,在霍斯利公园和塞西尔公园两区有大面积的绿地,人们可以随心所欲地逃离城市来亲近大自然。

此网站介绍了 费尔菲尔德市 此网站介绍了费尔菲尔德市的经济和人口状况。欲了解更多信息和获得有关企业和投资的帮助,请联络市政府的经济发展项目官员—电话:02 9725 0870。

Fairfield City is located in Sydney’s south western suburbs, about 32 kilometres from the Sydney GPO. The city is bounded by Blacktown, Holroyd and Parramatta Cities in the north, Bankstown City in the east, Liverpool City in the south and Penrith City in the west. Fairfield City (map) is continuing to develop, prosper and rise to its full potential. Fairfield is a vibrant and culturally diverse city with many advantages for business.

Fairfield City is approximately 104 square km in size, incorporates 27 suburbs, and is home to more than 181,000 people. Our people have come from 133 countries and speak more than 70 languages. Whilst mainly residential, our City contains the large-scale regional industrial estate of Smithfield Wetherill Park, as well as a number of smaller industrial centres.

With two major business and retail centres at Fairfield and Cabramatta, growing centres in Prairiewood and Bonnyrigg and many neighbourhood retail centres, our City offers excellent shopping and eating opportunities. In addition, Fairfield City has beautiful parklands and large expanses of rural land in the suburbs of Horsley Park and Cecil Park, providing people with a close at hand retreat from city life, when they wish.

This website presents economic and demographic insights for Fairfield City. For further information and assistance in relation to business and investment, please contact Council's Project Officer Economic Development - phone 02 9725 0870.