欢迎来到库南布尔郡(地图),它从瓦仑邦哥山边缘经卡斯尔雷平原一直延伸到壮丽的麦觉理沼泽,整整跨越一万平方公里。库南布尔位于达博北部165公里处,距离悉尼和布里斯班分别约6小时和8小时车程。

库南布尔是农业生产的区域中心,基于由现代管理实践支持的可持续旱地畜牧和种植业。一个强大的商业部门提供了一系列的投资和就业机会。

库南布尔郡政府致力于支持新生和现有的企业以推动地方经济向强大和多元化发展。政府工作人员积极主动地与企业和其他政府部门合作来推动该区域的发展。

本网站提供了有关库南布尔的经济和人口分析。欲了解更多信息和有关企业和投资的帮助,请联系库南布尔郡政府 电话:02 6827 1900。

Welcome to Coonamble Shire (map), spanning 10,000 square kilometres from the edge of the Warrumbungle Mountains, across the Castlereagh Plains to the magnificent Macquarie Marshes. Coonamble is 165km north of Dubbo, roughly 6 hours from Sydney and 8 hours from Brisbane.

Coonamble is the centre of a productive agricultural region, based on sustainable dryland livestock grazing and cropping industries supported by modern management practices. A robust business sector offers a range of investment and employment opportunities.

Coonamble Shire Council is committed to supporting new and existing enterprises towards a strong and diversified local economy. Council staff work proactively and collaboratively with both business and government to advance the district.

This website presents economic and demographic insights for Coonamble. For further information and assistance in relation to business and investment please contact Coonamble Shire Council on ph: 02 6827 1900.